This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

You can now book appointments, order repeat prescriptions and view certain aspects of your medical record online by signing up to our new Patient Access Service. Please see 'Online Services' tab on the right.  If you can spare us a couple of minutes of your time to complete a short survey, please click on the 'Friend & Family Survey' link on the right.  Annandale is taking part in the National Diabetes Audit. For further information see the ‘Diabetes’ tab on the right.

Monday 19th December OPEN normal surgery hours and arrangements       

Tuesday 20th December OPEN normal surgery hours and arrangements       

Wednesday 21st December OPEN normal surgery hours and arrangements 

Thursday 22nd December OPEN normal surgery hours and arrangements

Friday 23rd December OPEN normal surgery hours and arrangements

Monday 26th December CLOSED call NHS111 service if you need urgent medical care or advice.

Tuesday 27th December CLOSED call NHS111 service if you need urgent medical care or advice.

Wednesday 28th December OPEN normal surgery hours and arrangements

Thursday 29th December OPEN normal surgery hours and arrangements

Friday 30th December OPEN normal surgery hours and arrangements

Monday 2nd January CLOSED call NHS111 service if you need urgent medical care or advice.

 

Normal surgery times and arrangements from Tuesday 3rd January 2017.

 

If you need urgent medical care or advice when the surgery is closed you can contact the NHS111 service. Dial 111 free of charge from mobiles and landlines.  Please remember that you should only call a doctor outside of surgery hours if it cannot wait until the surgery reopens.

 

Be health aware over the festive period. 

Make sure you have sufficient supplies of your regular medicines to last you through to the New Year.

Remember that your local pharmacist can help you with advice on many routine problems and can prescribe medication for many minor ailments without you needing to see a Doctor.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website